#TeaserBlitz Everything I Left Unsaid by Molly O’Keefe

Posted October 12, 2015 by Claudia Alfaro in Blog Tour, Books / 0 Comments

#TeaserBlitz Everything I Left Unsaid by Molly O’Keefe

#TeaserBlitz Everything I Left Unsaid by Molly O’KeefeEverything I Left Unsaid by Molly O'Keefe
Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads
Published by Bantam, Random House Publishing Group on October 13th 2015
Genres: Chick Lit, Erotica, Romance
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
Source: NetGalley, Penguin Random House

Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.

I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me.

And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first time.

His name was Dylan, and, strangely, he made me feel safe. Desired. Compelled. Every dark thing he asked me to do, I did. Without question. I longed to meet him, but we were both keeping secrets. And mine were dangerous. If I took the first step, if I got closer to Dylan—emotionally, physically—then I wouldn’t be hiding anymore. I would be exposed, with nothing left to surrender but the truth. And my truth could hurt us both.

Advance praise for Everything I Left Unsaid
 
“Exquisite, thrilling, and toe-curlingly sensual . . . a delicious guilty pleasure I never wanted to end!”New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans

“I am head over heels in love with Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O’Keefe. Everything about this book hits the mark—the exceptional prose, the brilliantly defined characters, the delicious plot, and all the wonderful, dangerous secrets. It’s an absolute must-read keeper-shelf book!”New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner

“I couldn’t put this book down. Annie’s story is heartbreaking, liberating, sweet, and sexy—I want more!”New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy
 
“Sweet, sizzling, sexy, and heart-wrenching, Everything I Left Unsaidbroke my heart and left me yearning for more.”New York Timesbestselling author Megan Hart

From the Trade Paperback edition.

I received this book for free from NetGalley, Penguin Random House in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.

EILU_PREORDER

Amazon USB&NKoboiTunes

Divider

teaser v2

EILU_NTEASER1

Divider

giveaway v2

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Claudia Alfaro

Divider

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge