#ReleaseDay Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner

Posted October 13, 2015 by angypotter in Blog Tour, Books, Release day / 0 Comments

#ReleaseDay Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner

#ReleaseDay Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. KennerSeduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella by J. Kenner
Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads
Published by Bantam on October 13th 2015
Genres: Erotica, Romance
Buy on Amazon
Goodreads
Source: InkSlinger PR

Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You,this steamy eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author ofRelease Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas—and there’s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City.
 
I’ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark. I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul. There’s nothing I crave more than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim.

Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy. But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can’t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right.

With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger. Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole. His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I’ll play forever.

Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences.

Handsome muscular man shirtless wearing grey pants

Praise for J. Kenner and The Stark Trilogy

“Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them.”—RT Book Reviews

“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe

“[A] sexy and exciting ride.”—Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me

“[An] immensely satisfying series . . . The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality.”—Heroes and Heartbreakers

Divider

purchase links v2

Amazon – iBooks – B&N – Kobo – Kindle UK – iBooks UK – Kobo – Nook – Kindle ANZ – iBooks ANZ

 

angypotter

Divider

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge