Dream Cast: With the Band by Natasha Preston

Posted March 17, 2016 by collecto in Blog Tour, Books / 0 Comments

Dream Cast: With the Band by Natasha Preston

Dream Cast: With the Band by Natasha PrestonWith the Band by Natasha Preston
Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads
Published by Self Published on February 28th 2016
Purchase links: Amazon
Add to Goodreads
Source: InkSlinger PR

Texas Knight is daughter of the word’s biggest rock star, Mark Knight.

Kitt Daniels is lead singer in the hottest up-and-coming band, Filthy Sound.

Mark has mentored Filthy Sound from the beginning, seeing their potential, and now he’s supporting them on their first worldwide tour.

She’s off-limits.

He can’t help himself.

purchase links

Amazon – Barnes and Noble


dream cast

Texas Knight – Barbara Palvin


Kitt Daniels – Stephen James


Jack Cooper – André Hamann


Milo Sterling – Sean O’Pry

large (1)

Peyton Best – Annasophia Robb




a Rafflecopter giveaway


Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge